Skip To Main Content

Header Holder

Header Top

Header Bottom

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Counseling Center

 

Welcome

Eisenhower Counseling Team will provide advocacy and support for students with accurate knowledge and understanding to help them plan toward quality learning and life success.

Feeling stressed or overwhelmed? Visit our virtual calming room to learn about helpful coping techniques.  

Virtual Calming Room

           

 

alt-text
CWU HAAP Winner

Counselors

Lisa Acosta-Driscoll
Counselor for Students last names A - Cl
Ph: 509.573.2625

Email: Acosta-Driscoll.Annalisa@ysd7.org

Schedule a meeting on my calendar

Steve Scott
Counselor for Students last names Co-Gr
Ph: 509.573.2623

Email: Scott.Steve@ysd7.org

Schedule a meeting on my calendar

Carly Meadows
Counselor for Students last names Gu-L
Ph: 509.573.2893

Email:  Meadows.Carly@ysd7.org

Schedule a meeting on my calendar

Arasely Gainer
Counselor for Students last names M-Pa
Ph: 509.573.2628

Email:Gainer.Arasely@ysd7.org

Schedule a meeting on my calendar

Cynthia Gallon
Counselor for Students last names Pe-Sa
Ph: 509.573.2622

Email: Gallon.Cynthia@ysd7.org

Schedule a meeting on my calendar

Christina Bazaldua
Counselor for Students last names Sc-Z
Ph: 509.573.2621

Email: Bazaldua.Christina@ysd7.org

Schedule a meeting on my calendar

Registration & Scheduling


Jessenia Valdovinos
Registrar
Ph: 509.573.2614

Email: Valdovinos.Jessenia@ysd7.org

Julie Escamilla
Assistant Registrar
Ph: 509.573.2629

Email: Escamilla.Julie@ysd7.org

Sharon Adams
Scheduling/Grading Secretary
Ph: 509.573.2617

Email: Adams.Sharon@ysd7.org

Maria Gallardo
Student Services Secretary
Ph: 509.573.2666

Email:gallardo.maria@ysd7.org

Student Support Specialist

Patricia Contreras
School Social Worker
Ph: 509.573.2641

Email: contreras.patricia@ysd7.org

Valerie Williams
Guidance Specialist
Ph: 509.573.2878

Email:williams.valerie@ysd7.org 

Yeymi Roman-Aranda
Migrant Graduation Specialist
Ph: 509.573.2881

Email:roman-aranda.yeymi@ysd7.org

Nora Lopez
Migrant/Bilingual Specialist
Ph: 509.573.2619

Email: Lopez.Nora@ysd7.org

Vilma Lopez
Migrant/Bilingual Specialist
Ph: 509.573.2817

Email: lopez.vilma@ysd7.org

Jorge Lozano
9th Grade Transition Specialist
Ph: 509.573.2812

Email: Lozano.Jorge@ysd7.org

Noe Gutierrez
10th Grade Transition Specialist
Ph: 509.573.2891

Email: Gutierrez.Noe@ysd7.org

Career Center

Chad Quesnell

Career and College Readiness Specialist

Ph: 509.573.2843 

Email: quesnell.chad@ysd7.org

Yolanda Guzmán

College Preparatory Advisor

College Success Foundation

Ph: 509.573.2674

Email: guzman.yolanda@ysd7.org

yguzman@collegesuccessfoundation.org

Celeste Galvan

Parent Engagement Specialist (9th grade)

College Success Foundation

Ph: 509.509.573.2671

Email: galvan.celeste@ysd7.org

Daniel Villanueva

HERO Advisor

College Success Foundation

Ph: 509.573.2676 

Email: villanueva.daniel@ysd7.org

dvillanueva@collegesuccessfoundation.org

To learn more about the College Success Foundation-Yakima, please visit the following link:

https://www.collegesuccessfoundation.org/regions/yakima/